NHRA HOT ROD REUNION 2017

Interested in participating in NHRA HOT ROD REUNION 348-409 eliminator class 2017

• Total voters

scott hall

Well Known Member
Supporting Member 2
Fellers I'm not good at keeping paper work so I'll give you what I have as far as stats. Qualifying broke down like this.
1. Kevin Wilson 63 Imp Tupelo MS 9.81@133.58
2. Randy Kirker 31 Ford Sanborn NY 10.65 @121.42
3. Bryan Fugate 63 Imp SS Norwalk OH 11.38 @119.64
4. Lonnie Hall 62 Imp SS Dayton OH 11.38 @118.25
5. Dave Coots 63 Imp Vinton IA 11.81 @116.04
6. Joel Czopek 62 Belair Golden CO 11.92 @111.81
7. Jerry Kuenster 59 Elco Lancaster WI 12.08 @ 109.25
8. James Schrader 62 Belair Hartsburg MO 12.77 @ 105.27
9. Martin Key 62 Bubble Woodburn KY 13.42 @ 107.01
10. Ricky Inghram Willoughby OH 61 Biscayne 14.06 @ 99.87
11. Mark Steele Falconer NY 62 Biscayne 14.93 @ 93.36

First Round had
Wilson/Steele Wilson wins
Kirker/Inghram Kirker wins
Fugate/Key Fugate wins
Hall/Schrader Hall wins (Schrader broke on burnout)
Coots/Czopek Coots wins
Kuenster gets the bye (best light last time run)

Second Round
Wilson/Kuenster Wilson wins
Kirker/Fugate Fugate wins
Hall/Coots Coots wins (Hall broke on launch)

Third Round
Wilson/Coots Coots wins (Wilson red light)
Fugate has bye best light second round

Finals
Coots/Fugate Fugate wins (Coots red light)

All the races were close that weren't broke or red lights